Book Now

Management Team

Chairman & Group CEO

Mr. Richard Hawkins
richard.hawkins@hawkrentacar.com

CEO Malaysia

Mr. Felix Fernandez
felix.fernandez@hawkrentacar.com.my

CEO Singapore

Mr. David Chen
david.chen@hawkrentacar.com.sg

General Manager Singapore

Ms. Shelley Kang
shelley.kang@hawkrentacar.com.sg

General Manager Hong Kong

Ms. Rowena Hawkins
rowena.hawkins@hawkrentacar.com

Group CFO

Ms Emilyn Yee
emilyn.yee@hawkrentacar.com.my

 

 

Copyright 2009 Hawk Management (S) Pte Ltd